nun study

Screen Shot 2012-12-17 at 11.28.47 AM

I made a video in school about a scary nun that appears in the school toilet and this is one of the first study I made.

You can check the video here.

I’m not very satisfied with it but making it was enjoyable and I learned new stuff.

πŸ˜€

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. jasonogayon
    Dec 17, 2012 @ 12:19:49

    good stuff! πŸ˜€ there should have been more impact when the nun appeared but hey this is fun. I’d like to try animation some time. πŸ™‚

    Reply

    • yanyandf
      Dec 20, 2012 @ 17:46:26

      that’s totally what my teacher said πŸ˜› thanks for dropping by and watching the video! cheers!

      Reply

  2. rusty
    Dec 17, 2012 @ 12:35:06

    I am undecided whether to click on the video cause I have a very low threshold for scary stuff. But I did in the end. The build up gives me goosebumps…

    Reply

    • yanyandf
      Dec 20, 2012 @ 17:45:02

      thank you for having a look at the video yay!! it wasnt really scary as I intend it to be hahaha hope you slept well afterwards πŸ˜€

      Reply

  3. khakiout
    Dec 20, 2012 @ 23:45:16

    nice video! that nun is scary, and it’s like she’s grinning at the kid because she managed to (scare)freak her out. i heard lots of stories like that in our school before, and mostly about nuns/priests with decapitated heads. : O

    Reply

Leave a Reply

