Hair blowing in the wind

YAY! So I was really inspired by Anthony Holden’s looping gif and I want to try one for myself. His work is really cool and its ONE PIECE YAY!

Image

Here’s the girl riding a jeepney. YEY! Took me about 2 hours? Imagine what I can do in 24 hours non stop. DROOLS. Below are some of the studies I did 9/8 months ago. I wanted to do a simple animation about her but I started to get busy with school learning stuff and never really started doing it.Image

Image

Image

Image

YEY! Hope you enjoyed my unfinished story. 🙂

8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. rusty
    Nov 10, 2012 @ 21:15:38

    Hi there! Nice GIF! Creating a GIF file is also something that I wanted to try too!

    Reply

  2. yanyandf
    Nov 11, 2012 @ 13:39:36

    awesome! goodluck rusty 😀

    Reply

  3. Elizabeth MacDonald
    Nov 28, 2012 @ 12:34:58

    Your gif image is quite fun. I did a gif of my grandson crawling. I wonder where that went? 0.o

    Reply

  4. Elizabeth MacDonald
    Nov 28, 2012 @ 12:35:25

    OH! Thanks for the follow and liking my blog. 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

