Round things

There are things, events, ideas that had been stuck in my head for a while. It’s good to draw them out of my mind inside a circle as if looking through a telescope.

Image

For all the forgotten dead souls. Since it was the All Soul’s Day last Nov 1, I wanted to finish this on time but welp.

Image

So. UH. On my way home there was a kissing couple by the road and I was really suprised, shocked, puzzled when I saw them. Culture shock at its finest. GAH. But it looked like a scene from a movie so I thought I’d draw it.

I hope you liked my sketches. Thank you for dropping by. Ciao. 😀

Leave a Reply

