perla by the lake studies

Hi there!

I noticed that there is a wide gap between my recent post and the one before that. A whooping EIGHTH MONTHS GAP! Whew! what was I doing? Here’s some of it:

I’m writing/drawing a story of Perla by the Lake or Perla sa may Lawa in Filipino. Here’s some of the studies I made. Hope you’ll get some idea on my creative process / ideation and I hope you enjoy it as I did.

Image

Image

the mysterious faceless guy in the bottom was drawn by one of my brothers. hahaha it’s funny

Image

oh yeah~ this lad’s name is Ricky.

YEY!

Please visit my deviantart page for the final images:

http://angsorbetes.deviantart.com/gallery/40495781

Thank you for dropping by. 😀

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Luisa Mendrin
    Nov 29, 2012 @ 09:35:10

    Hey cutie from a young womanfan keep up the awesome website

    Reply

Leave a Reply

