Unlimited Hot Chocolate at IKEA

Last January, my sister, mother and I didn’t rest until we found a suitable computer table and drafting table for us. We travelled an hour to check out stuff in IKEA for a few days. The food was really great and incredibly cheap!

It has been my dream to have my own table to do my artworks comfortably. Those long and wonderful trips to IKEA kept me inspired and focused. It was not long when we bought our fist study table and drafting table. Paid with my hard earned cold cash.

I really appreciate my mother and sister’s opinion when we were buying. They are  good at budgeting money and we were able to get the best deals.

The next time we visit, we’d look for tables for my brothers. 🙂 YAY!

Leave a Reply

