How to fold fitted sheets

There are many people who don’t know or does not find folding fitted sheets easy. At first I was one of them, but since working in this Laundry Shop I learned how to do it fast. So I made this easy to follow instructions with images to help them. Yay! I developed this on my own and others may have a better way but for me this is it.
I find this the most exciting part in my work. They are paying me about $20 to fold fitted sheets. And I am proud to be one of the fastest folder. My average is about 3 large fitted sheets per minute. But it didn’t happen in a week not even in few months, I was able to fold that fast because I was doing it for a whole year! Hahaha : )
Leave a Reply

